MEDICAL MARIJUANA PATIENT APPLICATION

Mail Completed Application to: Office of the Marijuana Commissioner	☐ New Patient	☐ Rene	☐ Renewing Patient	
ATTN: MMP 1128 South. Bradford Street. Dover, DE 19904	Patient Application Fee		1 year 2 year 3 year \$50 \$75 \$100	
Print clearly. Incomplete applications may be denied. Application fees are	non-refundable. Faxed copies of a	oplications will not be a	ccepted.	
PATIENT COI	Office of the Marijuana Commissioner ATTN: MMP 1128 South. Bradford Street. Dover, DE 19904 Incomplete applications may be denied. Application fees are non-refundable. Faxed copies of applications will not be accepted. PATIENT CONTACT INFORMATION M F X Date of Birth: (*Must be 18 or Older) Procee			
Name: (LAST, FIRST, M.I.)	□ M □ F □ X			
Address: (Street)		,,		
Address: (P.O. Box, Apt. #)				
Address: (City, State, ZIP Code)				
Primary Phone:				
Secondary Phone:				
Email Address: (Optional)				
PATIENT'S ATT	ESTATION STATEMENT	The step of Birth: (Must be 18 or Older) Date of the Registry Card, the Patient st., Title 16 of the Delaware Code, Chapter allowed to possess marijuana pursuant to Date Date Date Date		
of obtaining a State of Delaware Medical Marijuana Patient I acknowledges receipt of and agrees to the terms of the Dela 49A. Patient attest they will not divert marijuana to any indi Title 16 of the Delaware Code, Chapter 49A	Registry Card. If approved for aware Medical Marijuana Act, vidual or entity that is not allo	the Registry Card, the itle 16 of the Delawa	e Patient re Code, Chapter	
Signature		Date		
PATIENT APP	LICATION CHECKLIST			
☐ Did you include the signed Health Care Practitio	ner Certification or Self Certifica	on forms. (See page #	2)	
☐ Did you include a legible copy of your Delaware	driver's license or state-issued i	entification?		
☐ Did you include the non-refundable application	fee? Please make check or mone	order payable to State	of Delaware.	

PATIENT'S INSTRUCTIONS: Have your Health Care Practitioner complete this entire section. This section should be submitted with your completed application to the Medical Marijuana Program – partial applications will not be accepted. The patient application must be received by the Division of Public Health Medical Marijuana Office, within 90 days of the Health Care Practitioner's signature date.

Faxed and electronic copies will not be accepted.

PATIENTS 65 AND OLDER ARE NOT REQUIRED TO HAVE THIS DOCUMENT SIGNED BY A HEALTH CARE PRACTITIONER. IF YOU ARE SELF-CERTIFYING, PLEASE COMPLETE AND SIGN THE BOTTOM OF THIS PAGE.

PATIENT NAME		D	DATE OF BIRTH:		
HEALTH CARE PRACTITIONER CERTIFICATION & SELF CERTIFICATION					
HEALTH CARE PRACTITIONER'S	INSTRUCTIONS: Print	clearly and provide the me	edical condition for certification.		
CARD TYPE:	PLEASE CHECK AP	PROPRIATE CARD TY	PE BELOW.		
TANDARD PATIENT CARD		TERMINAL ILLNESS PATIENT CARD			
HE	ALTH CARE PRACTI	TIONER INFORMATIO	N		
ame: itle, First, MI, Last, Suffix)		Medical License Number:			
ddress: treet)		License State: (Must be licensed in Delaware)			
ddress: ?.O. Box, Apt. #) ddress:			ense Type: D, DO, APN, PA)		
City, State, ZIP Code) hone:	Fax:	Em	nail: (not required)		
edical Specialty: Oncology, Neurology, etc)		1			
Health Care Practition		edical Condition ical condition	(s) for Adult Patients:		
Health Care Pract	titioner Signature		Date of Signature		
Delaware residence 65(+) may sel	f-certify — Please	identify your medic	al condition(s):		
Self-certification. I will use medical man	rijuana for the treatment s set forth by the Delawa	of a medical condition or fo	or the side effects of a medical treatment. I am and agree to these requirements. I certify		
Medic	al Condition(s)	For Self-Certific	cation		
		Т			
Patient S	ignature		Date of Signature		